الشركة المحدودة فوشان بو جون
في الدقة العالية لتصنيع الصفائح المعدنية

خدمة مخصصة

Customized Sheet Metal Fabrication Service

ورقة بو يونيو الدقة المعادن المحدودة وهي مجهزة بشكل جيد للغاية لتوفير حلول مخصصة لاحتياجات المنتج الصفائح المعدنية الخاصة بك. لدينا فريق من 6 مهندسين الذين لديهم ما لا يقل عن 20 عاما من الخبرة والمعرفة جنبا إلى جنب لخدمة الاحتياجات الخاصة بك محددة . ويمكن أن نأخذ فكرة و تحويله إلى ...

المزيد

ضبط الجودة

Sheet Metal Fabrication Quality Control

لقد كان لدينا سمعة ل الجودة والخدمة و الأسعار التنافسية العامل الأساسي في استمرار النمو لدينا على مر السنين. وهناك نظام دقيق لمراقبة الجودة تم تطويرها بشكل جيد في بو يونيو للتأكد مطلوبة بشدة جميع منتجاتنا النهائية على الانضمام إلى مستوى قياسي ISO9001 إدارة الجودة ...

المزيد

حول BoJun

Bojun-Custom Metal Fabrication Service Company

كشركة مصنعة المهنية وموثوق بها، ويلاحظ ورقة بو يونيو الدقة المعادن المحدودة لدقة عالية في صناعة تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية. ونحن متخصصون في قطع الليزر ، واللكم NCT ، والانحناء ، واللحام الهيكلية ( TIG ، لحام القوس CO2) ، وطحن و تلميع حزام ، ومسحوق الطلاء و الطلاء والطلاء و التجميع . بو يونيو هو مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات التي تقدم عملية التصميم والهندسة والمشتريات و رقة خدمة تصنيع المعادن

اقرأ المزيد

موقعنا على الموبايل رمز الاستجابة السريعة

 

رسالة المجلسmin&max

Foshan Bo Jun
Precision Sheet Metal
Co., Ltd.

Customized Service

Customized Sheet Metal Fabrication Service

Bo Jun Precision Sheet Metal Co., Ltd is extremely well equipped to provide customized solutions to your sheet metal product needs. We have a team of 6 engineers who have at least 20 years of experience and knowledge combined to serve your specific requirement. We can take an idea and convert it into a ...

Read More

Quality Control

Sheet Metal Fabrication Quality Control

Our reputation for quality, service and competitive pricing has been primary factor in our continued growth over the years. A thorough quality control system has been well developed in Bo Jun to make sure all our final products are strongly required to adhere to the standard of ISO9001 quality management standard...

Read More

About BoJun

Bojun-Custom Metal Fabrication Service Company

As a professional and reliable manufacturer, Bo Jun Precision Sheet Metal Co., Ltd is noted for HIGH PRECISION in the sheet metal fabrication industry. We specialize in laser cutting, NCT punching, bending, structural welding(TIG,CO2 arc welding), grinding&belt polishing, powder coating&paint coating and assembling. Bo Jun is a full service operation offering design, engineering, procurement and sheet metal manufacturing service

Read more

Mobile Website QR Code

message boardmin&max