Foshan Bo Juni
Precision Sheet Metal
Co., Ltd

Kundendienst

Customized Sheet Metal Fabrication Service

Bo Juni Precision Sheet Metal Co., Ltd ist sehr gut ausgestattet , um maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Ihre Blech Produkt Bedürfnisse. Wir haben ein Team von 6 Ingenieure, die mindestens 20 Jahre an Erfahrung und Wissen kombiniert werden, um Ihren spezifischen Anforderungen dienen. Wir können eine Idee zu nehmen und es in eine ...

Lesen Sie mehr

Qualitätskontrolle

Sheet Metal Fabrication Quality Control

Unser Ruf für Qualität, Service und wettbewerbsfähige Preisgestaltung hat sich in unserem anhaltenden Wachstum in den Jahren primäre Faktor . Eine gründliche Qualitätskontrolle-System wurde auch in Bo Juni entwickelt, um sicherzustellen, dass alle unsere Endprodukte werden dringend benötigt, um den Standard der ISO9001 Qualitätsmanagement-Standard halten ...

Lesen Sie mehr

Über Bojun

Bojun-Custom Metal Fabrication Service Company

Als professioneller und zuverlässiger Hersteller , ist Bo Juni Precision Sheet Metal Co., Ltd für hohe Präzision in der Blechbearbeitung Industrie festgestellt. Wir sind spezialisiert auf Laserschneiden, NCT Stanz-, Biege-, Struktur-Schweißen ( WIG-, CO2-Schweißen ) , Schleif-und Polierband, Pulverbeschichtung und Lackierung und Montage . Bo Juni ist ein Full-Service-Betrieb Angebot Design-, Engineering-, Beschaffungs-und Blechfertigung Service

Lesen Sie mehr

Mobile Website QR Code

 

message boardmin&max

Foshan Bo Jun
Precision Sheet Metal
Co., Ltd.

Customized Service

Customized Sheet Metal Fabrication Service

Bo Jun Precision Sheet Metal Co., Ltd is extremely well equipped to provide customized solutions to your sheet metal product needs. We have a team of 6 engineers who have at least 20 years of experience and knowledge combined to serve your specific requirement. We can take an idea and convert it into a ...

Read More

Quality Control

Sheet Metal Fabrication Quality Control

Our reputation for quality, service and competitive pricing has been primary factor in our continued growth over the years. A thorough quality control system has been well developed in Bo Jun to make sure all our final products are strongly required to adhere to the standard of ISO9001 quality management standard...

Read More

About BoJun

Bojun-Custom Metal Fabrication Service Company

As a professional and reliable manufacturer, Bo Jun Precision Sheet Metal Co., Ltd is noted for HIGH PRECISION in the sheet metal fabrication industry. We specialize in laser cutting, NCT punching, bending, structural welding(TIG,CO2 arc welding), grinding&belt polishing, powder coating&paint coating and assembling. Bo Jun is a full service operation offering design, engineering, procurement and sheet metal manufacturing service

Read more

Mobile Website QR Code

message boardmin&max